Wanted Textmate: Philippines ( Cebu, Manila, Quezon, Davao, all over the philippines.)

Posted: May 9, 2013 in social Net
Tags: , , , ,

(Published on Jan 21, 2014, 12:55 PM)

Hello Commoners,

I have deactivated the form for entry submission because I was planning to create a better blog for 2014.

But I’ll be leaving this file to you (See the list above). 

But however you still can comment your number below.

For further questions… email me jacinth.suico@gmail.com

<!– Form was deactivated –>

I love you commoners… :*

Best regards,

Jacinth

Comments
  1. brian says:

    i need gay to support my financial..here my no.09093745011

  2. PARKYHAN says:

    hi!!!!! GUSTO KO NG KATXT… :) 09477184866

  3. jhay says:

    im jhay 24 from paranaque city 09075037107 girl lang po

  4. jhay says:

    09075037107 ilike nauty girls

  5. Blueberry Cheesecake says:

    Hi good evening. I Need a male text mate ages 25 to 35 to be my new friend. For those who are interested kindly text me to this number: 0916-8346031 by the way I’m a female 28 located in mAnila city area. Thanks in advance and happy Christmas everyone

    PS. Please no pervert :)

Leave a Reply

